2010 Faculty Awards

April 8, 2010

Mary Stevens and Ayde Garcia Mary Stevens receives her Professor of the Year Award from BCC President Ayde Garcia

College of Business Administration students have expressed their appreciation for those professors that have inspired them throughout their college career.  The following professors have showed dedication, patience, enthusiasm, and are concerned about the well being of their students. Congratulations!

Professor of the Year

Mary Stevens

Excellence in Instruction - Economics and Finance
William Doyle Smith

Excellence in Instruction - Accounting
Kathy Otero

Excellence in Instruction - Information and Decision Sciences
Laura Hall

Excellence in Instruction - Marketing and Management

Robin Grambling


Degree Plans
give to UTEP